Flames Staff

Flames Staff

Executive Director:
Gary Rach  
grach@fcflames.com

Director of Soccer:
Jorge 'Yoyo' Zavala 
jzavala@fcflames.com

Club Technical Director:
Paulo Neto  

East Lake Campus Director:
Matt Algate 
malgate@fcflames.com

Boys and Girls Academy Director:
Jorge 'Yoyo' Zavala    
jzavala@fcflames.com

Brandon Campus Recreational Director:
Rocco Pecora  
rpecora@fcflames.com

East Lake Campus Recreational Director:
Frank Coorey
fcoorey@fcflames.com

Girls Technical Director:
Brenda van Stralen
 TBA

 

US Soccer Development Academy Performance Director:
Jamie McGuinness

Director of Goalkeeping:
Sergio Rapuano
 srapuano@fcflames.com

 

Physical Address

Physical Address

JC Handly Sports Complex

3104 S Kings Ave,

Brandon, Florida 33511

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS

   
         
       
   

 

Click here to view our complete list of sponsors

   

                                                                                        

AFFILIATES & LEAGUES

AFFILIATES & LEAGUES

WFF Board of Directors

WFF Board of Directors

Greg Egan

Marc Jourdain

Amy McLane

Joanne Quinn

Victoria Tarantino

Martin Wilde

Email the Board of Directors:
board@fcflames.com

Flames Office Staff

Office Staff

Office Hours: Monday- Thursday 9am to 1pm

Phone: (813) 684-5948

Office Manager:
Bonny Rundle
bonny@fcflames.com

Club Registrar:
Melissa Howard
registrar@fcflames.com

Tournament Director:
Joanne Quinn
tournaments@fcflames.com

Community Outreach & Sponsorship Director:
Lauren Roach
COD@fcflames.com

Media Intern:
Eliana Zavala
media@fcflames.com

Mailing Address

Mailing Address

PO Box 3322

Brandon, Florida 33509