Flames Staff

Flames Staff

Executive Director:
Gary Rach  
grach@fcflames.com

Director of Soccer:
Jorge 'Yoyo' Zavala 
jzavala@fcflames.com

East Lake Campus Director:
Matt Algate 
malgate@fcflames.com

Boys and Girls US Soccer Development Academy Director:
Kacey White    
kwhite@fcflames.com

Brandon Campus Recreational Director:
Rocco Pecora  
rpecora@fcflames.com

East Lake Campus Recreational Director:
Frank Coorey
fcoorey@fcflames.com

Girls Technical Director:
Sam Stockley
sstockley@fcflames.com

Boys Technical Director:
Romildo Sanches
rsanches@fcflames.com

Performance Director:
Pete Calabrese
pcalabrese@fcflames.com

Director of Goalkeeping:
Chris Barocas
cbarocas@fcflames.com

Flames Office Staff

Office Staff

Office Manager:
Bonny Rundle
bonny@fcflames.com

Club Registrar:
Melissa Howard
registrar@fcflames.com

Tournament Director:
Cathy Siwek
tournament@fcflames.com

Sponsorship Director:
Justin Cole
sponsorship@fcflames.com

Media Director:
Cristina Coca
ccoca@fcflames.com

Email the Board of Directors:
board@fcflames.com